Valentina, 47 y.o., Spain, Barcelona
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Valentina
Age: 47
Location: Spain, Barcelona
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
With information:
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, not living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 43
Weight: 70.37 - 102.15 kg
Height: 173 - 193 cm
Eye colour:
Hair colour:
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type:
Smokes: translation missing: en.detail.partner_smoker_ar.s0
Drinks: translation missing: en.detail.drinker_arr.s0
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Fine dining, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement