avatar
Zhanna, 45 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Zhanna
Age: 45
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Education: Some college
Job Title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 36 - 47
Weight: 81.72 - 106.69 kg
Height: 165 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm beautiful woman )) I LOVE LIFE !!!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
When i will meet him, i will feel that only with this man i want to be all my life
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
sure spend this time with people which i love
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I like help to children without parents, and on remained to travel
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
any time i can do this
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
friendship
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty and feelings
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
every day have same thinks
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Do for people every think, what you wish for yourself
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
life full of surprises
What are your goals now?
i want to have strong and happy family
Whom do you admire?
my parents
Do you have a lot of friends?
yes
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
lie
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
lie
What would you like to change in yourself?
nothing
What are your weaknesses?
ooo, woman don't speak about this ))))
What are your strengths ?
must ask people, whish neer with me
How do friends view you?
ask my freind
How do acquaintances view you?
fun
What is your favourite food?
all fresh fruit and vegetables
What are your favourite films?
love story ))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
swim
What is your dream job?
i have it
Tell us about your dream partner.
when i will meet with him i will feel
Where do you want to live?
it's not so important
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Films, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Classical Music, Reading, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, social cause/activism, gardening, home improvement