avatar
Tata, 44 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tata
Age: 44
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. boy, not provided
Language:
Italian 2 (Elementary)
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Weight: 77.18 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
красивая веселая добрая капризная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
мужчина в хорошей физической форме. Обеспечен материально. С высшим образованием!!!!!!!!!!!!!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
посетила бы лучшие рестораны мира
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
купила бы недвижимость у моря, в горах и в городе.Обеспечивала бы родителей и семью брата приятными "мелочами". И наконец осуществила свою мечту- Кругосветное путешевствие.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с мамой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
привлекательность,ум.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум. физическую силу.щедрость.заботливость.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Принимала роды у своей собаки!!! Все удачно!!! Теперь я мама 6 йоркширских терьеров))))))
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Делай,что должен и будет как должно быть.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
что всего за 9 месяцев получается высшее торение Господа...
The last books that you read?
учебники по итальянскому языку...
What are your goals now?
Побывать в Испании и италии.
Whom do you admire?
Настоящими Женщинами и Мужчинами с Большой буквы.
Do you have a lot of friends?
друзей много не бывает....
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Стервозность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность и нарцистизм. Non mi piaciono uomi avarri, tristi, poveri.
What would you like to change in yourself?
хотела бы быть мене доверчивой и научиться управлять своими эмоциями.
What are your weaknesses?
их много...
What are your strengths ?
еще больше
How do friends view you?
нежная заботливая красивая
How do acquaintances view you?
умная самостоятельная
What are your favourite games?
покер
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
М. Митчел Б. Акунин
What kinds of music do you like?
разная
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты. Суши.
What are your favourite films?
Красотка
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать болтать смотреть на море причесывать и играть с моими собаками
What is your dream job?
стюардесса ветеренар директор турфирмы хозяйка салона красоты)))
Tell us about your dream partner.
любищий заботливый здоровый богатый carino snello intelegente generoso premuroso alegro benestante
Where do you want to live?
в стране где всегда тепло и светит солнце
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs, Taking a walk, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Dancing, Skiing/Snowboarding, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Golf, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Reading, Wine tasting, Casino/gambling, Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, dogs, gourmet cooking, shopping, yoga, social cause/activism