avatar
Irina, 44 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 44
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 75kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 44
Weight: 86.26 - 99.88 kg
Height: 183 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: translation missing: en.detail.partner_smoker_ar.s0
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference:

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
верная женщина,любящая мать,страстная любовница и прекрасная хозяйка...(не много не скромно , но так оно и есть...)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
уверенный в себе мужчина, твердо стоящий на ногах, который сможет отвечать не только за себя ,но и за своих близких...а главное уметь любить и ценить свою любимую женщину
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
провела с любимыми и постаралась найти выход.. он должен быть всгда!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
потратила на то ,чтобы сделать приятное моим любимым и близким людям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
стараюсь пологаться на себя, но иногда к советам близких прислушивюсь..
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
искренность, женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честнось, порядочность,ответственность и чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
разочарование в близком мне человеке
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
оставаться всегда самим собой..
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
надеюсь это приятное событие меня еще ждет.....
The last books that you read?
в который раз "Унесенные ветром"...
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
меркантильность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
не много подкоректировала бы внешность
What are your weaknesses?
вспыльчивость
What are your strengths ?
искренность
How do friends view you?
нужно спросить у них
How do acquaintances view you?
думаю,что они видят во мне хорошего человека
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чехов, и многие классики мировой литературы
What kinds of music do you like?
разная,которая ложиться на душу
What is your favourite food?
вкусная
What are your favourite films?
их много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
колобок
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
чтение
What is your dream job?
чтобы она приносила большие деньги и колоссальное душевное удовлетворение
Tell us about your dream partner.
я о нем сказала выше уже...
Where do you want to live?
там ,где я буду счастлива
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Drama, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Pop Music, Reading, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, social cause/activism