Kristina, 31 y.o., Lithuania
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Kristina
Age: 31
Location: Lithuania
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 50kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Age: up to 99
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Not provided
Body type: Any
Smokes: translation missing: en.detail.partner_smoker_ar.s0
Drinks: translation missing: en.detail.drinker_arr.s0
Ethnic Preference:

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
No smoking
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
the child's birth.
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
a beautiful life.
Whom do you admire?
Antonio Banderas
Do you have a lot of friends?
10000000000000000000.........)) yes\\rd7xhnnmm,gggkl;
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
with the prospect.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Dogs, Rodents, Exotic pets, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Horror
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, In nature, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Casino/gambling, Dance clubs, Fashion events, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Social cause/activism, family/kids, shopping, cars