Elena, 31 y.o., Russia, Barnaul
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 61%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Barnaul
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Any
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы все время с семьей. Собрала бы всех вместе.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла приюты для животных. Помогала бы больным детям. Пенсионерам.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность. Ответ за свои слова.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, честность.
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, азиатская кухня, острое.
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Пушкина.
What is your dream job?
Детский психологический центр.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Hunting, Skiing/snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Walking, Water skiing, Wind surfing/surfing, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Casino/gambling, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Pop music, Rap music, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga
My video