Kristina, 22 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
Main info
First name: Kristina
Age: 22
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 48kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 21 - 30
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 99.88 kg
Height: 155 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, общительная, весёлая, пунктуальная, ответственная, верная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Хорошее чувство юмора, отвественный, честный, верный, любит путешествовать, любит животных)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой, часто)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Понимание и верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Юмор, верность, честность
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Don't have but like Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking, Weight lifting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling