Yuliya, 35 y.o., Kazakhstan, Kostanay
Last visit:
Reply rate: 0%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 35
Location: Kazakhstan, Kostanay
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. boy, living at home
6 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 49
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 104.42 kg
Height: 165 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Симпатичная, веселая, адекватная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Человек, который делает осознанный выбор и не изменит, прежде всего, себе. В мужчинах ценю мужественность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь редко, и то больше для того, чтобы просто представить как может быть еще. Решение принимаю сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умиротворение, понимание, женственность и принципиальность, может даже хитрость.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, честность, снисходительность, глубину, и, конечно, юмор)
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушать свое сердце и не предавать себя. Уважение к человеку. Не торопиться делать выводы о ком-либо.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Книги Луизы Хей, Джона Кехо.
What are your goals now?
Расслабиться и снова полноценно почувствовать вкус жизни.
Whom do you admire?
Дмитрий Герасимов (врач), Лео Бакерия, Мадонна, Сатья Дас, мои дети)
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Продажность, ветренность, ограниченность, образ мамы-курицы по типу "яжмать", писклявый голос (прям фу).
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жеманность, неспособность держать свое слово, лживость, пристрастие к алкоголю, хамское отношение к людям, лень. Высокомерные мужчины меня веселят.
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю спать.
What are your strengths ?
Я настоящая. Преданная, красивая во всех смыслах. Люблю готовить, заниматься спортом, читать, природу, рыбалку, путешествия.
How do friends view you?
Понимающая, человек, который может дать хороший совет.
How do acquaintances view you?
Внешне может показаться, что гламурная стерва. Отчасти это правда, но только отчасти. Иногда грустная.
What are your favourite games?
Дженга, стратегии.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Б. Пастернак, М. Булгаков, Л. Татьяничева, Э. Хемингуэй, А. Ахматова
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Фитнес, танцы, чтение, рыбалка
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек с большой буквы
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Snowmobiling, Dancing, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Diving
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, cats