Darina, 30 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 0%
Main info
First Name: Darina
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Kind, honest, with sense of humor, feminine.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Self-confident, determined, smart, courageous, with a sense of humor, the best and favorite💏)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Nothing, I would continue to enjoy my life and further)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
No one.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Femininity, sincerity, tenderness, self-sufficiency.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Leadership qualities, determination, intelligence, honesty, self-sufficiency.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Live as you want. Do not listen to anybody's advice, and not to succumb to social influence.
The last books that you read?
Byrne: "the Games people play." "People who play games"
What are your goals now?
Ideal family
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Probably not.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Lies, hypocrisy, manipulation, aggression, lack of self-control.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lies, hypocrisy, manipulation, aggression, lack of self-control.
What would you like to change in yourself?
I like myself very much.
What are your weaknesses?
How do friends view you?
My friends consider me a very "deep", sincere person. I am often told that I am unusual and strange, in a good sense of the word).
How do acquaintances view you?
They say I look and act very feminine. And I have a ringing laugh.
What are your favourite games?
Not play.
What kinds of music do you like?
RY X, Koan, UNKLE, Massive Attack
What is your favourite food?
Herbal tea.
Where do you want to live?
All the same where to live, the main thing with WHOM to live💜
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Dancing, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, family/kids