avatar
Ekaterina, 37 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 74%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 58
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Africa, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная, добрая, интересная женщина и любящая мать. И это лишь малая часть меня...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уверенный, заботливый, с открытым сердцем и душой мужчина, для которого семья стоит на первом месте.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все, о чем мечтала, но не решалась.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
По важным вопросам советуюсь с родителями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Забота
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Следовать зову своего сердца
The last books that you read?
Одиночество в сети
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой и дочкой
Do you have a lot of friends?
немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лживость, зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
брезгливость, лживость, непорядочность
What are your weaknesses?
слишком доверчива
What are your strengths ?
душевные качества: доброта, отзывчивость
How do friends view you?
ангелом
How do acquaintances view you?
хорошим человеком
What are your favourite games?
настольные и спортивные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Януш Леон Вишневский, Ах Астахова, Эрих Мария Ремарк, Фрэнсис Скотт Фицджеральд
What kinds of music do you like?
классическая, поп, джаз и блюз
What is your favourite food?
Русская кухня, блюда французской кухни, итальянская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Ты у меня одна, Дневник памяти, 1+1, Мулен Руж
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки А.С. Пушкина, братьев Гримм, русские народные сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
ручная работа
What is your dream job?
мне нравится то, чем я занимаюсь
Tell us about your dream partner.
хороший, заботливый, порядочный человек, который стремится всегда быть в кругу семьи
Where do you want to live?
место - не главное
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Poetry, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, home improvement, family/kids, crafts