avatar
Yuliya, 34 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Medical/Dental
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я немка из России, в ближайшее время эмигрирую в Германию
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Хотелось бы встретить спутника жизни, у которого главный приоритет- это семья! Верного, надежного, порядочного..
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Съела бы 100 плиток шоколада
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла в России приют для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Многогранность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Трепетную любовь к детям, доброту, самостоятельность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Много учиться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
Учебник немецкого
What are your goals now?
Их много
Whom do you admire?
Героями, которые жертвуют своей жизнью ради спасения других
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало, но они со школьной скамьи.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лень, зависть, обидчивость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лень, трусость, жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я очень самокритична и стараюсь работать над недостатками
What are your weaknesses?
Гордость и неумение прощать
What are your strengths ?
Люблю чистоту и уют, красиво обустраивать свой дом, вкусно готовлю, так как я -дочь шеф-повара, много пеку тортиков, вообщем я идеальная хозяйка)))
How do friends view you?
Отзывчивой, доброй, щедрой
How do acquaintances view you?
скорее стервой)
What are your favourite games?
Вышла из этого возраста
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
У. Сомерсет Моэм, К.Дойль, Ремарк, Лиз Бурбо.. В поэзии вкусы остаются неизменными со школы- Рождественский, Цветаева,Асадов
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, блюз, классическая музыка, deephause
What is your favourite food?
Все сладости мира
What are your favourite films?
Детективы, триллеры, биографии, исторические, научные
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Морозко
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Их очень много! Одни из любимых- это путешествия, кулинария и спорт
What is your dream job?
Коллекционировать и продавать антиквариат
Tell us about your dream partner.
О том, с кем можно эту жизнь прожить до старости в гармонии, любви, уважении, заботиться друг о друге, путешествовать, иметь общие интересы...
Where do you want to live?
В Германии
 
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi, Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Mystery/Thriller, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Swimming, Fishing, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Jazz Music , Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, painting, gourmet cooking, gardening, collecting, cats, antiques