avatar
Yuliya, 40 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 76%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 40
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
4 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Height: 165 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Привлекательная , любящая домашний уют
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, самостоятельный, заботливый
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась бы благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Аккуратность, терпеливость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, верность
What are your goals now?
Крепкая семья
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да