avatar
Marina, 27 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 4%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 27
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 25 - 37
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America
Height: from 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am optimistic and cheerful girl. Selfdevelopment plays a great role on my life . I am interested in reading books , doing sports and horse racing . I like traveling very much , doing sightseeing and making new friends . I like to study new cultures , traditions and habits .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My ideal partner knows exactly what he wants in his life , he is strong enoght mentally and physically.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I will write a book about my interesting life and thank everyone who is kind to me )) on the cover of the book I will write my new address on the Moon ) who wants he finds me )
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I will stop testing on animals and buy the medicine from deseases
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Unfortunately I happened very seldom) fortunately, I have a couple of good friends and my family
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Horesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
The ability to keep the word
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Everything is from in the childhood
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Never look at your perfect mum , do what you want if you can prove the world that is is worthy doing
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The dating site May work ))
What are your goals now?
To develop myself
Whom do you admire?
Small kids
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Educational, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Jogging/running, Hiking, Fishing, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer, Football, Figure skating
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, motorcycles, cars