Elena, 30 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 30
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 30 - 50
Weight: 74.91 - 111.23 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я надеюсь такого просто не случится
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Сделала бы приют для бездомных животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не всегда но бывает
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Внутренний стержень и интелект
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
События в моей стране
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Радуйтесь каждому дню
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
События в моей стране
The last books that you read?
Джордж Мартин
What are your goals now?
Хочу заработать на собственный бизнес
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые открывают приюты для бездомных животных.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Алкогольная зависимость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Больше уверенности в себе
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Надёжный друг
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков,Роджер Железны,Джордж Мартин
What kinds of music do you like?
Lana Del Rey,Ramshtain
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
1+1,мальчишник в Вегасе
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Андерсена
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Кофейня - пекарня
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина который чем то увлечен, мужчина у которого есть цель в жизни
Where do you want to live?
Очень люблю море,хочу жить возле моря
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Fish, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball, Bowling, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Reading, Surfing the web, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, dogs, gardening, photography, shopping, volunteer, yoga