Elena, 38 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 43%
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 38
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 40 - 99
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я добрая, уверенная в себе девушка. Ищу серьезные отношения с достойным мужчиной. Готова подарить семейный уют, тепло, радость. Я хорошая хозяйка в доме. Вкусно готовлю.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Films
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, dogs, gardening