Svetlana, 44 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 77%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 44
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 40 - 55
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello, Gentlemen !!!
Let me introduce myself.
I am a frank, friendly, feminine Slavic girl with a good sense of humor and positive attitude towards the world. I consider myself attracctive, with a charm and magnetism.
I am also sociable, funny and inquisitive.
My friends believe that I am a real diamond and its facets are my invaluable character traits.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Please, don't ask for my phone number in your first message, too much SCAMMERS and persons with mental and sexual disorders on this site.

I will give my preference to the man - who is REAL GENTLEMAN !!!!
I will give my preference to the man with ADULT and COMPLETELY INDEPENDENT CHILDREN, to the man who lives in a Metropolis, a big city (suburb of a big city).

Gentlemen from Western Europe ! Please, read my profile very attentivetly and make some efforts to learn more about Slavic mentality, culture and traditions of a woman.
I am NOT LOOKING for an appartament rental partner 50/50, traveler partner 50/50, life partner 50/50 etc.
Thank you !

I am here with a clear priority and goal, I am here (or if we continue WhatsApp, Viber, Skype) not for just endless online - bla-bla-bla and video-calls, so, I am interested only in real, ambitious, self-confident, active, brave and determined man, who is ready to organize our first meeting in real life as soon as possible.

I enjoy trying different cuisines of the world. I like calm walks in nature, in parks, forests, on the seahore or mesmerizing lake, in snow-capped mountains, because I love nature and the energy of water: it nourishes me.
I like to travel, get to know the cultures and traditions of different countries, getting aesthetic pleasure.
I like to spend my time in a pleasant company of positive and optimistic people, communicating on various interesing topics.

I would love to meet a man with similar values, interests and views. A guy with a strong personality, ambitious, active, self-confident and determined: who is ready to create a relationship with me filled with love and harmony, mutual understanding, emotional support and romance. A man who is ready to provide an economic foundation and financial security for our relationship and our future family.
I would be happy to create a strong, serious relationship based on love, trust, respect, mutual and caring.
I hope our life will be filled with wonderful and happy events and no matter what, together we will remain on the bright side of life and move forward hand to hand.
I will be happy to surround my partner with warmth, care, attention, create comfort in our relationship, being for him a loving wife, reliable friend and caring partner.

If you want the same things in your life, feel free to text me !
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Museum/arts, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, philosophy/spiritual, social cause/activism