avatar
Sandra, 25 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Sandra
Age: 25
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 28 - 50
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Энергичная, образованная, умею вести себя в обществе, всегда есть темы для разговора, веселая, энергичная, харизматичная, уверенная в себе.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, умеющий брать ответственность, надежный, активный, со своими увлечениями, которые я бы с радостью разделила, любящий путешествовать.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась бы в кругосветное путешествие 🗺️
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Сделала бы приют для собак.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко с кем-то советуюсь.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Душевность и жизнерадостность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость, ответственность и любовь к жизни
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Того что в жизни нет гарантийного талона
The last books that you read?
Эрик Берн; основы телесной терапии; унесенные ветром
What are your goals now?
Цели на этот год путешествовать и наслаждаться жизнью
Whom do you admire?
Собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не слишком
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вранье и лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие и вранье
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я всегда на пути к самосовершенствованию
What are your weaknesses?
Заносчивость, всегда говорю правду, бываю неуклюжий
What are your strengths ?
Жизнерадостность, душевность, люблю готовить, умение вести себя в обществе и дурачиться на едине со своим человеком🤪
How do friends view you?
Душой компании, разбавлю любую обстановку, читаю стихи. Всегда помогу. Умею хранить секреты.
How do acquaintances view you?
Веселушкой
What are your favourite games?
Настольные игры и ролевые 😈
What is your favourite food?
Паста, морепродукты, свежие овощи, фрукты и ягоды. Люблю борщ и блины.
What are your favourite films?
1+1, васаби, украшение строптивого.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и чудовище, летучий корабль
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Растяжка и путешествия
What is your dream job?
Мечтаю о собственном блоге
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный, увереный в себе, щедрый, заботящий и умеющий брать ответственность. Душевный. Который хочет семью, хочет путешествовать и развиваться.
Where do you want to live?
Это должна быть просторная квартира от 90кв метров , либо собственный дом. Обязательно путешествия раз в 3-4 месяца !
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Poetry, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, home improvement, motorcycles, painting, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!