Polina, 23 y.o., Russia, Vladivostok
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Polina
Age: 23
Location: Russia, Vladivostok
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: from 18
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Амбициозная личность
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Который умеет поддержать
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы обычной жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Куплю дом
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Обычно я делаю всегда по-своему
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переехала во Владивосток
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не бояться идти напролом, когда достигаешь своей цели.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Знакомство с родственниками
The last books that you read?
Мартин Иден
What are your goals now?
Выучить несколько иностранных языков и работать переводчиком
Whom do you admire?
Много кем
Do you have a lot of friends?
1 подруга
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Насмешливость, лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Пока что ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Мне иногда бывает лень, но это только в том случае, если что-то для меня неинтересно. Бываю замкнутой, при неудачной одной попытки в какой-либо области предпринимаю новую попытку несколько месяцев позже.
What are your strengths ?
Открытость, любознательность, сдержанность.
How do friends view you?
Хорошим человеком
How do acquaintances view you?
Хорошим человеком
What are your favourite games?
Need for speed
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Лопе де Вега, Булкагов.
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок и рэп
What is your favourite food?
Все мясное
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, боевики
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Лиса и заяц
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Писать рассказф
What is your dream job?
Перевод, музыка, писательское дело
Where do you want to live?
Ну, много где мне хочется
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am frugal to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Movies, Poetry
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!