avatar
Lina, 27 y.o., Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 48%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lina
Age: 27
Location: Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 45kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
German 4 (Advanced)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Self-affirmation
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 49
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 86.26 - 99.88 kg
Height: 168 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Kind, hard-working, intelligent
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind, intelligent, generous, funny
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would have a great party
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Charity
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not so often, usually I make a decisions on my own
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Beauty and intelligente
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Generosity, intelligence
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Studying in the university where I always wanted to study
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be kind always. You are smart, you are precious, you are enough.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Covid time
The last books that you read?
Sound and the fury, Slaghterhouse five and Plot against America
What are your goals now?
Get Master Degree
Whom do you admire?
Tolkien- he is the linguist who created the elf language. And anyone can learn it and speak. He also was an editor of the dictionary. That’s really impressive
Do you have a lot of friends?
Enough
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Arrogance and selfishness
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Narcissism
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Horror, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, computers, creative writing, gardening, gourmet cooking, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!