avatar
Oliya, 33 y.o., Russia, Pechora
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Oliya
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Pechora
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 35 - 46
Country: Asia
Height: from 173 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Asian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a calm girl. I am independent and goal oriented. I love to dream a lot.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm just looking for a friend. Who loves to work, and also knows how to relax with benefit.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I packed my backpack and went on my own journey. as my dream is to see the world.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
would buy a house. went to travel. assistance to children from low-income families. I would pay for the education of my children.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with a friend
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
positive
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
positivity and politeness and kindness
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
no big events
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
be purposeful
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
war
The last books that you read?
I read the book “I want and I will. Accept yourself, love life and be happy.”
What are your goals now?
travel
Do you have a lot of friends?
many
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
impudence
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
who talks a lot and does nothing! lies and self-doubt
What would you like to change in yourself?
I would like to be more confident
What are your weaknesses?
i hate my freckles
What are your strengths ?
kind
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Horror, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Movies, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling