Anna, 34 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 40 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Творческая, понимающая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный, мужественный, внимательный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Построю домик у леса с большим бассейном, где буду делать счастливыми своих близких
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Ответ тот-же, что и в предыдущем вопросе)))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со внутренним голосом
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Во всех я ценю - искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Так же- искренность и внимание
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не теряйте времени
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Люди не умеют объединяться для своих целей
The last books that you read?
Пес по имени Мани
What are your goals now?
Найти инвестора и построить базу отдыха для "своих"
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Есть люди, которых я люблю, невзирая ни на что
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лишняя болтовня
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я люблю себя и стремлюсь к самосовершенствованию)
What are your weaknesses?
Несдержанность, часто говорю то, что думаю (многие люди не переносят правду о себе)
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Способна свернуть горы)
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Обожаю выжигать по дереву
What kinds of music do you like?
Пикник (Эдмунд Шклярский)
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, овощи, фрукты
What are your favourite films?
С Брюсом Уиллисом, про космос и вселенную
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Писать стихи, рассказы
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Искренний, внимательный, сильный духом
Where do you want to live?
У леса
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Other, Don't have but like Fish, Reptiles
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, creative writing, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!