avatar
Polina, 23 y.o., Russia, Volgograd
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Polina
Age: 23
Location: Russia, Volgograd
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 70kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Career
Stability, safety
Self-affirmation
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Physician
Preferences
Age: 24 - 29
Country: Any
Weight: 68.1 - 88.53 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая, добрая, веселая , отзывчивая ,если обижаюсь то на следующий день как не в чем не бывало общаюсь . Не люблю конфликты.
Стремлюсь узнать ,что-то новое и ощутить . Прокатится на велосипеде или прогуляться в лесу как поход , а потом после этого мирно устроится в уютной палатке и смотреть на звезда или же отдохнуть дома включить кино расслабиться. Но с учетом моего характера я всегда стараюсь веселить и получать улыбку .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Воспитанный , уверенный молодой человек .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Создала бы банду каталась бы проводила 10 дней с друзьями , 10 дней со своей семьей . 10 дней - со свои молодым человеком .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Создала бы бизнес , модернизировала его , немного вложилась бы в Акции .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родными или же с умными людьми .
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Поддерживать в трудных ситуация .
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда ставь себя на чужое место . Мы в ответе, кого приручили . Воспитание и культура - тебя будут уважать .
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потере человека,
The last books that you read?
Психология.
What are your goals now?
Развиваться и стать независимой
Whom do you admire?
Илон Маск
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно , чтоб что-то узнать новое.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерия . Обман , оскорбление своего человека при всех , устраивание скандала . Господи да все ...
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
хм...то что они задевают чувства своей половинки . Лицемерия
What would you like to change in yourself?
Свое стремление - "я сама .. Ха ХА Ха" . Вечное, выходит боком . Но результат всегда положительный
What are your weaknesses?
Самостоятельная , упрямство .
What are your strengths ?
всего по не многу
How do friends view you?
Веселая , общительная ..
How do acquaintances view you?
Загадочная, молчаливая..
What are your favourite games?
ХМ...всего по не многу
What kinds of music do you like?
Меломан .
What is your favourite food?
Возможно но в крови я итальянец..хехе
What are your favourite films?
Все биографические фильмы
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Фотографирования , прогулка , Изучать что-то новое .
What is your dream job?
Стать зубным техником
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый , справедливый , с котором весело и желающий путешествовать по миру .
Where do you want to live?
Нет такового места .. хотя не знаю . Сначала хотелось повить мир ..
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
How often do I like to go out?
Not provided
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Game shows, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Darts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, gardening, gourmet cooking, motorcycles, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling