avatar
Evgeniya, 28 y.o., Russia, Anapa
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Evgeniya
Age: 28
Location: Russia, Anapa
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Stability, safety
Self-affirmation
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
Preferences
Age: 25 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: up to 95.34 kg
Height: up to 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
скромная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
мужественный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
жила как в последний раз
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
все стабильно
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
верьте только в себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть близкого человека
What are your goals now?
саморазвитие
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
распущенность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
поднятие руки
What would you like to change in yourself?
внешность
What are your weaknesses?
нет их
What are your strengths ?
все
How do friends view you?
очень скромная,воспитанная
How do acquaintances view you?
обычная ,простая девчонка
What kinds of music do you like?
разная
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Game shows
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!