avatar
Sofiya, 22 y.o., Russia, Tolyatti
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 71%
Photos
Main info
First name: Sofiya
Age: 22
Location: Russia, Tolyatti
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Selfie verification
Marital status: In relationship
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: from 50
Country: Any
Height: from 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая, глупенькая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Богатый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Молилась
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Обеспечила всю свою семью
Помогла бы всем детям, которым только смогла бы
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Деньги
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Красота
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в другой город
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не идите по стопам матери
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Моя работа в стриптиз баре
The last books that you read?
Цветы для Элджернона
What are your goals now?
Реализоваться на своей новой работе
Whom do you admire?
Селеной Гомез
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нету вообще
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Коварство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Унижение слабого пола
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотела бы быть умной
What are your weaknesses?
Принимаю все близко к сердцу
What are your strengths ?
Умею следить за собой
How do friends view you?
Нет друзей
How do acquaintances view you?
Как глупую девчонку
What are your favourite games?
Не играю ни во что
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
По-разному
What kinds of music do you like?
Селена гомез
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Мой первый раз
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцевать на пилоне
What is your dream job?
Дизайнер одежды
Tell us about your dream partner.
Богатый)
Where do you want to live?
Париж
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Horror
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Movies, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cats