avatar
Yana, 35 y.o., Ukraine, Luhansk
Phone verification, Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 55%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yana
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine, Luhansk
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Selfie verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
Preferences
Age: 35 - 60
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, общительная, немного наивная, но верящая в лучшее)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я хочу чтобы мой мужчина стал для меня идеалом.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть отдала бы родителям, а на остальные деньги отправилась бы в путешествие, чтобы познакомиться с новыми людьми и странами.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я часто обсуждаю что-либо с подругой и мамой. Вот мои советчики)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Сопереживание
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живи и делай то, что тебе нравится.
The last books that you read?
Мужчина в меняющемся мире. Игорь Кон
What are your goals now?
Найти мужчину моей жизни и создать с ним семью.
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть.
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю поспать)
What are your strengths ?
Честность, открытость.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Бродский
What kinds of music do you like?
Я слушаю все жанры музыки, кроме русского шансона (блатняка).
What is your favourite food?
Домашняя
What are your favourite films?
Их очень много.
Where do you want to live?
В место которое мы создадим для нашей семьи.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Movies