avatar
Dommi, 39 y.o., Ukraine, Dnipr
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
Photos
Main info
First name: Dommi
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine, Dnipr
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 52 - 78
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Экстраверт. Я люблю жизнь, я активная,хожу в спортзал 2-3 раза в неделю, езжу на велосипеде. Я сострадательная, добрая, выше среднего коэффициент IQ. Я люблю искусство, галереи, концерты, музеи, выставки, фотографию. я преданная, не эгоистичная.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попыталась бы найти выход спасти мою семью и себя.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту, взаимопомощь, юмор, честность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Добропорядочность, преданность, доброта, успешность.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ковид
What are your goals now?
Выйти замуж
What are your favourite games?
Бадминтон, теннис
What kinds of music do you like?
Танцевальная, блюз, лёгкий рок, поп
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Остров Проклятых, Волк с Уолл стрит
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Фотография
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Boating/sailing, Camping, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Darts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Pop music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, gourmet cooking, photography, travelling, volunteer