avatar
Dariya, 25 y.o., Russia, Syktyvkar
Phone verification
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Dariya
Age: 25
Location: Russia, Syktyvkar
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
On your body there are: Freckles
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
French 2 (Elementary)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Career
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Job title: a business
Preferences
Age: 18 - 38
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any

Responses to some questions

What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
the Dolomites
What are your goals now?
Travelling all around the world, learning languages
What kinds of music do you like?
Jazz
What is your favourite food?
Italian and French cuisine
What are your favourite films?
Detectives
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Cooking
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Hockey, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga