avatar
Lyudmila, 36 y.o., Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 35%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lyudmila
Age: 36
Location: Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 52
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: up to 99.88 kg
Height: 173 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a person with sense of humor and self irony. I am an optimist and believe that the best things are ahead of me)) I am cheerful by nature as well as well-balanced.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I care not for the appearance of a man but for his charisma and charm which attract me and keep nearby like a magnet, such a man will never stop amazing and inspiring me. I appreciate people who prefer an active life style, love life in its every little details, can enjoy it and present attention and love to their dear people…
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I am fond of cooking, like hand made things – I make handmade soap- it is my big hobby. I enjoy to relax with a good book, love traveling .
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking