avatar
Aiman, 39 y.o., Kazakhstan, Astana
Last visit:
Reply rate: 43%
Photos
Main info
First name: Aiman
Age: 39
Location: Kazakhstan, Astana
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Language:
Russian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 25 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 83.99 kg
Height: 180 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я очень красивая и умная. Имею юридическое высшее образование, таки художественное образование, живу в старице Астана, Казахстан, имею квартиру, говорю на русском и на родном языке, на английском понимаю но не говорю!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ищу человека который не будет с первых смс обманывать и придумывать всякие сказки про свою жизнь, главное чтоб был человечен и благороден, джентельмен и настоящий мужчина. Если любит с первого дня отправлять мне интим смс, это не по адресу, сразу заблокирую, те кто озабочен, не беспокоить меня! Если вы настроены серьезно, то пишите я посмотрю, что вы мне предложение. Спасибо!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Этого не будет никогда!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пошла бы на работу и продолжила, жить как жила, это не большая сумма, чтоб сходить с ума!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Надеюсь только на себя.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужество.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Не было.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не забывать родителей.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерь родителей.
The last books that you read?
Красная книга( психология)
What are your goals now?
Переехать по работе!
Whom do you admire?
Собой.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет друзей.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Обман и лицемерие!
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Нет недостатков
What are your strengths ?
Я умная
How do friends view you?
Уважают
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю.
What are your favourite games?
Не играю в игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Курпатов, Дюма, Толстой, Блок, и.т.д
What kinds of music do you like?
Попса
What is your favourite food?
Мясо
What are your favourite films?
Комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Пушкин
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисование
What is your dream job?
Своё дело
Tell us about your dream partner.
Достойный
Where do you want to live?
Италия
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, travelling