avatar
Olga, 37 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 82kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
8 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Arabic 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: from 18
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, честная, весёлая, люблю уют и душевное спокойствие.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный, весёлый, имеющий своё мнение. Любящий детей, человек у которого благополучие семьи на первом месте.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время с родными и любимыми людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла детским домам.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Давно самостоятельно принимаю решение
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честь
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Радоваться жизни, но не терять мозг и честь.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Переезд
The last books that you read?
Словарь арабского языка
What are your goals now?
Их много. Если есть цель, значит есть движение вперёд.
Whom do you admire?
Мы все не идеальны
Do you have a lot of friends?
Истинных друзей не может быть много. Много бывает только знакомых.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетни
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слабохарактерность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Наивность и доверчивость
What are your weaknesses?
.
What are your strengths ?
Отлично готовлю
How do friends view you?
Весёлой, заводной
How do acquaintances view you?
Строгой, неприступной
What are your favourite games?
Теннис
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин,
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная, зависит от настроения
What are your favourite films?
Исторические, комедия.
What is your dream job?
Уже работаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Родственную душу
Where do you want to live?
Не важно
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Hate it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Catching up on household chores, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, volunteer