avatar
Leyla, 32 y.o., Russia, Volgograd
Last visit:
Reply rate: 17%
Photos
Main info
First name: Leyla
Age: 32
Location: Russia, Volgograd
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 70kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, Business
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 18 - 90
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая , честная , но ревнивая )
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добропорядочный , справедливый , сильный духом !
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Посветила время себе и своей дочери ❤️
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Заработала бы на них 20 миллионов долларов , помогла нуждающимся  🏻
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Есть очень узкий круг ! Но это не часто !
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честолюбия к себе !
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Правду , вежливость , доброту !
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Ребёнок 👧 5 лет назад
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Иди в перед не оглядываясь назад ! Люби себя уважай других !
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Люди
The last books that you read?
Секрет книга благодарности
What are your goals now?
Их много !
Whom do you admire?
Королевой Елизаветой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Относительно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерия
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Обманщиков
What would you like to change in yourself?
Есть над чем попробовать , а так все устраивает !
What are your weaknesses?
Резкость , прямолинейность , вспыльчивость , обидчивость !
What are your strengths ?
Их много )
How do friends view you?
Надо спросить у них !
How do acquaintances view you?
Не интересно
What are your favourite games?
Мафия, монополия .
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чехов Пушкин русская классика
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Кус кус мараканский
What are your favourite films?
Грозовой перевал , семь жизней , список Шендлера
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Пушкина !
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт , чтения книги , Релакс
What is your dream job?
Не работать )
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мой портьер по жизни во всем
Where do you want to live?
Там где нам будит хорошо
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Rodents, Don't have but like Fish, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Rap music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, investing, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer, yoga