Kseniya, 30 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 47%
Main info
First name: Kseniya
Age: 30
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
Age: 28 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, заботливая, эмоциональная, верная. Эстет во всем. Люблю красоту и минимализм. Сангвиник/экстраверт
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина, который больше делает, чем говорит. Заботливый, сильный и спокойный. Мужчина-рыцарь.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы дни с близкими людьми. Мы бы наслаждались каждой минутой последних дней.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Приобрела бы недвижимость всем близким людям. Отправила бы деньги в приюты для животных. Вложила бы в инвестиции для будущего
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С моей сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность. Верность своим принципам и своему мужчине, доброе отношенение к животным
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, ум, верность, стремление к лучшей жизни, забота
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Мое перерождение
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте добрыми с людьми и животными. Доброта спасет этот мир
The last books that you read?
Бернар Вербер "Ящик Пандоры"
What are your goals now?
Серьезные отношения
Whom do you admire?
Natalia Oreiro
Do you have a lot of friends?
несколько человек
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Развязность, вульгарность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Все не мужские качества
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Джейн Остин
What kinds of music do you like?
Bass House
What is your favourite food?
Мексиканская кухня (без мяса), японская кухня, вегетарианская еда
What are your favourite films?
Реальная любовь
Where do you want to live?
Европа, Северная или Южная Америка
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Can't/won't do it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Jazz music, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, motorcycles, family/kids, dogs, cars