avatar
Nataliya, 41 y.o., Russia, Cheboksary
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nataliya
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Cheboksary
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 47
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Весёлая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Интересный мудрый собеседник
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала на море со своим другом
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
помогла больным детишкам
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
иногда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Целеустремлённость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в свой родной город
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не унывать, потому что у них есть я
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Пандемия
The last books that you read?
Пауло Коэльо "Пятая гора"
What are your goals now?
Найти друзей
Whom do you admire?
Скарлетт Охара
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Безответственность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Эгоизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Мысли
What are your weaknesses?
Лень
What are your strengths ?
Порядочность, ответственность
How do friends view you?
Человеком у который находит себе приключения
How do acquaintances view you?
Забавная
What are your favourite games?
Прятки
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Стивен Кинг
What is your favourite food?
рыба, морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Аватар
Цветы войны
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Смотреть на море или огонь
What is your dream job?
Увлекательная прибыльная и с поездками по разным странам
Tell us about your dream partner.
Спокойный, чуткий и внимательный
Where do you want to live?
Где есть гармония и любовь