Viviana, 34 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 38%
Main info
First name: Viviana
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 48kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Separated
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 42
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Latin America, Asia, Africa, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, African, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
positive person
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
go to Bora Bora
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
50%- to invest. 50 %- to travel around the world
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
very seldom
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
every day - it is the best event
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
go ahead
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
professional books
What are your goals now?
to be happy and healthy
Whom do you admire?
Warren Edward Buffett
Do you have a lot of friends?
yess i have. but true friends - not a lot.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
i dont know
What are your strengths ?
u say))
How do friends view you?
they love me))
How do acquaintances view you?
i dont know
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
russian classics
What kinds of music do you like?
a lot
What is your favourite food?
vegetables, fruits
What are your favourite films?
a lot
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
a lot
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
i like my work
Tell us about your dream partner.
honest, reliable, humorous, generous
Where do you want to live?
i dont know))
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Figure skating, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, painting, investing, home improvement, astrology