avatar
Aynagul, 32 y.o., Kazakhstan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 80%
Photos
Main info
First name: Aynagul
Age: 32
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 45kg
Height: 152cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
4 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: High school
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Preferences
Age: 26 - 47
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 49.94 - 136.2 kg
Height: 152 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная,обычная женщина
How would you describe your ideal partner?
С чуством юмора искренний любящий меня
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы с семьей все время
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Положила бы в банк
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С самой собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Пунктуальность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность ,надежность,щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переехала в другой город
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Верь себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Луара
What are your goals now?
Выйти замуж за иностранца и переехать в другую страну с ребенком
Whom do you admire?
Сепп Хольцер
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Жадность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Обман
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более открытой
What are your weaknesses?
Нетерпеливость
What are your strengths ?
Позитив
How do friends view you?
Спокойная,авантюрная
How do acquaintances view you?
Обычная
What are your favourite games?
Солитер
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая инструментальная
What is your favourite food?
Я люблю все кухни
What are your favourite films?
Их много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Геркулес,Шрек
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Проводить время на природе,с ребенком
What is your dream job?
Где можно реализоваться
Tell us about your dream partner.
Моя половинка
Where do you want to live?
В другой стране