Ekaterina, 37 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 75kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Age: 37 - 45
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина, который не говорит, но делает
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Как можно больше времени провела бы с родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы дом, остальное на сберегательный счёт для детей и внуков.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто советуюсь, но если Надо, то держим совет с мамой и дочкой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, чувство юмора, поступки.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Дочь поступила в колледж)))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Прислушиваться к мнению родителей))
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Не знаю, по жизни много потрясений бывает, и больших и маленьких
The last books that you read?
Читаю много, поэтому перечислять долго)))
What are your goals now?
Дать дочке образование
Whom do you admire?
Нет таких людей
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей не много, знакомых много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Отсутствие самоуважения
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Когда не отвечают за свои слова
What would you like to change in yourself?
Затрудняюсь в ответе
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
О моих достоинствах должна говорить не я))
How do friends view you?
Не спрашивала
How do acquaintances view you?
Не спрашивала))
What are your favourite games?
Нет любимой игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Американская музыка 20-60
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и чудовище
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю читать, гулять с дочкой
What is your dream job?
Уже работаю на такой работе))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, ответственный, в глубине души романтик
Where do you want to live?
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films, News, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Other, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, family/kids