avatar
Dzhuletta, 27 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 17%
Photos
Main info
First name: Dzhuletta
Age: 27
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
Preferences
Age: 27 - 45
Country: Any
Height: 178 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная, энергичная, умная и понимающая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, умный, ответственный, активный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала бы в то место, где всегда хотела побывать, проводила бы время с близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы нуждающимся, подарила бы дом родителям на берегу моря, открыла бы бизнес
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Стараюсь сама принимать решения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность, самодостаточность, ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умный, верный, ответственный, позитивный, с чувством юмора
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будь собой, старайся и не отступай от цели. Я всегда поддержу тебя
The last books that you read?
Мартин Иден
Whom do you admire?
Илон Маск
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Высокомерие, эгоизм
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, английский поп-рок
What are your favourite films?
Интерстеллар, Чтец, Бойцовский клуб
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Films, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Mountain climbing, Dancing, Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual