avatar
Anna, 30 y.o., Kazakhstan
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 3%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 30
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 97.61 kg
Height: 178 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
В меру спокойная, серьёзная девушка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, умный, воспитанный, добрый и с чувством ответственности за свою партнершу
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Стараюсь прислушиваться к себе, к своей интуиции
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, Щедрость и Ум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Такого не было
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
В любой ситуации оставаться Человеком
What are your goals now?
Создать крепкую семью
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Наглость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, лживость, невоспитанность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
How do friends view you?
Уверена только с хорошей стороны, иначе никакой дружбы быть не могло  
How do acquaintances view you?
Аналогично
What is your favourite food?
Все что вкусно и полезно
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина с интеллектом, честный и добрый
Where do you want to live?
Там, где мне будет Хорошо...