avatar
Nadezda, 30 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 12%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nadezda
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Career
Spiritual growth
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 32 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мудрого,с тонким чувством юмора, благородного,любящий собак
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы приюта для собак,вложила бы в бизнес и недвижимость
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Верить в себя
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая,инструментальная
What is your favourite food?
Сырники
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Jazz music, Country music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, dogs