Mariya, 20 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 20
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 66kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 22 - 30
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America
Weight: 49.94 - 81.72 kg
Height: 168 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Just a normal Russian girl. I don't have vodka in my veins, but I will support you with my advice. A small and kind bun. I always enjoy life, I love to travel.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Sports or a regular guy, Loving, Love family. Always support me. Compliments to me. Not afraid of the language barrier. Strong spirit. Ready to have care of me.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would make him dig a big hole together, maybe he will ride!  
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would give them to my sick mother or give them to an animal shelter.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Basically, I am my own adviser and assistant(
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
женщины-зло, за шо нас ценить...
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Loving, yep..
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I passed the session!
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Don't be afraid of yourself and always take everything from life!
The last books that you read?
The Witcher, Paper Princess (The Royals, #1~5) by Erin Watt
What are your goals now?
Learn, find a stable income, leave the country to her future husband!
Whom do you admire?
Lady Gaga, Keanu Reeves, Oonagh, Rummstein
Do you have a lot of friends?
z e r o
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
I hate it when a person ignores me and my actions towards them. I hate it when a man drinks and smokes a lot. I believe that this does not respect me! I hate violence. A man should not be weak. I hate it when a man can't do anything at home.
What would you like to change in yourself?
I'd like to stop being lazy. I want to be athletic.
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
I can draw, sing, I'm very beautiful girl, haha
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
The witcher 3:wild Hunt, Detroit :Become human, Blade and Soul, Tales of (all seies), Sonic (all), Sims 2~4, The Last of us (1~2)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
I'm a bookseller. I love everything I read.
What kinds of music do you like?
I'm a music fan.
What is your favourite food?
I love Japanese food and seafood.
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Drawing, singing, dancing, utau, reading.
What is your dream job?
I wish I didn't have to work, but I'm kidding!!
I want to either work with my husband, or develop games or write large volumes of books!
Where do you want to live?
I want to live in Western Europe, England, or America.
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Pop in a video or game
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Reptiles, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Films, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Dancing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Hockey, Football, Figure skating, Diving, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Video games, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Rap music, Pop music, Jazz music, Country music, Classical music, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dance clubs, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, philosophy/spiritual, painting, creative writing, computers, collecting, cats