Anastasia, 35 y.o., Russia, Cheboksary
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First name: Anastasia
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Cheboksary
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 28 - 38
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 97.61 kg
Height: 173 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Человек, стремящийся познать что-то новое для себя.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Человек, поддерживающий меня в моих начинаниях
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала на необитаемый остров
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Уехала на необитаемый остров
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение сохранять спокойствие и уравновешенность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доверять и позволять быть сильной
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будь самим собой, не бойся своих желаний
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого
The last books that you read?
Бегущая с волками
What are your goals now?
Понять куда двигаться дальше
Whom do you admire?
Позитивными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научиться быть терпимее к себе
What are your weaknesses?
Принципиальность, требовательность к себе
What are your strengths ?
Умение настоять на своём
How do friends view you?
Темпераментной, резкой, бескомпромиссной
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Mystery/thriller
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, gourmet cooking, cats