Viktoria, 33 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 6%
Main info
First name: Viktoria
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 32 - 38
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 136.2 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая. Справедливая. Романтичная. Честная. Много смеюсь. Сильная духом.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый. Уверенный в себе. Амбициозный. Романтик. Честный. Сильный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Показала сыну и маме океан. Прыгнула с парашютом.
Съездила ко всем родственникам и друзьям
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвовала на лечение тяжело больних детей, которые нуждаются в срочной операции
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своим сердцем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность и доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Делайте глупости
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
«Пропавший» Мэри Торджуссен
What are your goals now?
Создать крепкую и дружную семью
Whom do you admire?
Врачами, которые спасают людей
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие и зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь и неуверенность в себе
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научиться разбираться в людях
What are your weaknesses?
Я говорю людям правду, иногда это им не нравится
What are your strengths ?
Не падаю духом
How do friends view you?
Сильная и позитивная
How do acquaintances view you?
Красивая. Умная
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Александр Цыпкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан)
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская. Азиатская
What are your favourite films?
«Ешь. Молись.Люби» (и еще много русских фильмов)
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Играть со своим сыном. Сноуборд. Чтение.
What is your dream job?
Я расскажу тебе, если спросишь
Tell us about your dream partner.
Не будь как все, будь собой
Where do you want to live?
Там где нам всем будет хорошо
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Rock music, Rap music, Jazz music, Country music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, family/kids, cars