avatar
Karolina, 25 y.o., Russia
Passport verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Photos
Main info
First name: Karolina
Age: 25
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Passport verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Armenian 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Serbian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Musician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 26 - 39
Country: North America
Height: 165 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green
Hair colour: Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я - творческая и рискованная личность.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Христианин и рок-музыкант без желания иметь детей.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Конец света - это возвращение Иисуса. Молилась бы и ждала с нетерпением!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы себе собственный дом и обустроила его в музыкальном стиле. Я бы сделала комнату со звукозаписывающей студией и отдельную комнату для танцев.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С моей лучшей подругой (духовной сестрой). Я люблю говорить с ней обо всём и часто прислушиваюсь к её советам.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, честность, духовность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Духовность, преданность, уважение, понимание, терпение, романтичность, чувствительность.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца.
The last books that you read?
Я стараюсь читать на английском. Это намного интереснее, чем читать на родном языке.
What are your goals now?
Развить навыки экстрим вокала (чем я сейчас и занимаюсь)
Whom do you admire?
Моей лучшей подругой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Двое
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вульгарность, фальшивость, неестественность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Альфа-самцов, преследование, грубость, дикость, западание на каждую красивую чику, отсутствие привязанности только к одной женщине.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более сдержанной, спокойной.
What are your weaknesses?
Быстро выхожу из себя, если что-то очень не нравится; если чувствую неуважение и грубость к себе, отвечаю тем же.
What are your strengths ?
Преданность и любовь.
How do friends view you?
Эмоциональной.
What are your favourite games?
Нэнси Дрю
What kinds of music do you like?
Испанская, зарубежный рок, тяжёлый рок. Evanescence, Sumo Cyco, Nirvana.
What is your favourite food?
Индийская и русская кухня.
What are your favourite films?
Люблю ужасы. "Крик", "Астрал" и т п.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
МУЗЫКА! Играть на пианино и гитаре. Петь!
What is your dream job?
Я хочу быть ведущей вокалисткой в рок-группе.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Верующий рок-музыкант.
Where do you want to live?
Америка.
 
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery/thriller, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, Having lunch with a friend
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock music, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual
My video
Description Karolina - "Downer" by Nirvana cover
Description Karolina - “In bloom“ by Nirvana cover
Description Karolina - “Sappy“ by Nirvana cover
Description Nancy Drew (Main theme) by Karolina piano version
Description Karolina - “Taking over me“ by Evanescence cover
Description Karolina - “Sunn raha hai na tu“ cover