avatar
Sofiya, 25 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 14%
Photos
Main info
First name: Sofiya
Age: 25
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Italian 1(Basic)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Communication
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
Preferences
Age: 27 - 37
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Latin America
Weight: 70.37 - 93.07 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Hazel, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I will spend this time with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Spend money for making my parents and future children wealthy
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my mom
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honest, decency, family oriented
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
justice, courageous, caring
Whom do you admire?
My mom
Do you have a lot of friends?
May be 2-3
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Impudence
What is your favourite food?
Kebab, borscht
What are your favourite films?
Ghost
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Jazz music, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, cars