Svetlana, 38 y.o., Russia, Sterlitamak
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Sterlitamak
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 48kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. boy, not living at home
13 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, добрый, щедрый, целеустремленный, с чувством юмора, со взрослым взглядом на жизнь.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Повидалась со своими близкими, попросила бы прощения у всех, купила билет на самолёт и улетела на море.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы приют в своём городе для бездомных людей и животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С другом.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум и красоту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, чувство юмора, доброту, честность, искренность, щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Было давно, реализация собственного проекта
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не унывать, идти к своей цели
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Расставание с молодым человеком...
The last books that you read?
По психологии
What are your goals now?
Заплатить кредит по квартире
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Обман, сквернословие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, предательство, скупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Могу лениться в свой выходной
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Весёлой, открытой, доброй
How do acquaintances view you?
Спросить у них
What are your favourite games?
Не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Эдуард Асадов
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Лосось запечённый
What are your favourite films?
Привидение, хатико, меч короля Артура
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Блогер путешественник
Tell us about your dream partner.
Такой же интересный, коммуникабельный, целеустремленный, позитивный, оптимист
Where do you want to live?
У моря
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests