Natalya, 41 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 44%
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. boy, not living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Media
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 39 - 58
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Height: 168 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
добрый, сильный, чуткий, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Занималась бы обычными делами, только старалась бы сделать все побыстрее
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Мне пришлось бы изучать экономику и финансы
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто и со всеми, но решение всегда принимаю сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
умение ценить женственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
переезд в другую страну
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
слушать свое сердце
The last books that you read?
Роберт Чалдини "Психология влияния", Вильгельм Гауф "Сказки"
Whom do you admire?
Моими родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного, но достаточно
How do friends view you?
Доброй, внимательной, с чувством юмора
How do acquaintances view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Павел Бажов, Михаил Булгаков, М. Ю. Лермонтов
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
What is your favourite food?
Мне нравится вкусно поесть
What is your dream job?
Работа, в которой можно себя реализовать и которая приносит не только доход, но и удовольствие
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина, которому по утрам хочется улыбаться
Where do you want to live?
рядом с мужчиной, которому по утрам хочется улыбаться
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other hobbies or interests