avatar
Svetlana, 53 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 47%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 53
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Turkish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 45 - 65
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
чувственная, тонко чувствующая, романтичная, люблю уют, активный отдых, горы, чистый воздух, музыку, современную литературу, мелодрамы, hand made
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Хорошо, что есть расстояние, время и трудности. Порой, именно они дают понять, кто любит, кто дружит, а кто.. . не так уж и нужен. Мой мужчина умный, добрый, романтичный, способный и щедрый на внимание, заботу, безусловную любовь.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
время общаться с Богом
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
если они лишние, значит надо делиться
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
женственность, обаяние, искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
безусловность, сентиментальность, умение любить
The last books that you read?
они не первые и не последние
What are your goals now?
найти моего мужчину
Whom do you admire?
талантами
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лесть, ложь, неряшливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
гордыня, ложь, скупость, эгоизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
возраст
What are your weaknesses?
для каждого свои
How do friends view you?
супер
How do acquaintances view you?
приятная
What kinds of music do you like?
альтернативная
What is your favourite food?
вкусная и здоровая
What are your favourite films?
душевные
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
на ночь
What is your dream job?
жена
Tell us about your dream partner.
с которым мы уже не сможем друг без друга
Where do you want to live?
где ясное солнце, здоровый воздух и чистая вода
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, investing, painting