Alina, 19 y.o., Kazakhstan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First Name: Alina
Age: 19
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 23 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 68.1 - 90.8 kg
Height: 173 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Богатыми и добрым
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы со своей семьёй
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы нуждающим
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С Мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужество и богатство
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
КАРАНТИН нет никаких событий 😂
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Учится и быть умными
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Ghost Adele
What are your goals now?
Стать состоятельной
Whom do you admire?
Ни кем
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Не знаю
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Красотка доброта
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Без разницы
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Богатый и умный
Where do you want to live?
Европа, США, хотя без разницы
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films, Horror, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Shopping
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Rock Music, Rap Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, home improvement