avatar
Svetlana, 56 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 56
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 91kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
37 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job Title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 53 - 75
Country: Any
Weight: 90.8 - 115.77 kg
Height: 168 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Хозяйственная, заботливая, обычная женщина.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Не пьющий, верующий в Бога, спокойный, надёжный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продолжала жить.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы хорошее жильё себе, сыну и отдала бы часть денег на благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С Богом.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Преданность, верность, заботу.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Преданность, верность, заботу.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
К сожалению, нет такого.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не надо советов, их ни кто не слушает.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть младшего сына.
The last books that you read?
Про войну.
What are your goals now?
Выжить в не лёгкое время.
Whom do you admire?
Иисусом Христом!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хитрость, лицемерие, жадность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хитрость, желание жить за чей то счёт, равнодушие, лицемерие.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего.
What are your weaknesses?
Их много.
What are your strengths ?
Их не мало.
How do friends view you?
Не знаю.
How do acquaintances view you?
Уважают.
What are your favourite games?
Нет таких.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин.
What kinds of music do you like?
Любая, которая не громкая.
What is your favourite food?
Рыба
What are your favourite films?
Советские.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Морозко
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Работа.
What is your dream job?
Моя работа.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Обычный человек, духовный!
Where do you want to live?
Там где мне будет хорошо!
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Playing on the computer, In Nature, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Pop Music
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, news/politics/events, home improvement, dogs, cats, cars