Anna, 25 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Reply rate: 28%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 25
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 27 - 35
Weight: from 77.18 kg
Height: 180 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я очень оптимистична и улыбчива, легко иду по жизни
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный деловой мужчина, который восхищается мной и которым восхищаюсь я
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала бы с семьёй и друзьями в тур по свету
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Развивала спортивное направление в городе, в котором проживаю
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда советуюсь с мамой и сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, активный образ жизни
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка квартиры
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Делать только то, приносит настоящее счастье. Заниматься любимым делом.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Лев Толстой "Анна Каренина"
Штаффан Нётерберг "Тайм-менеджмент по помидору"
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые зарабатывают удалённо и много путешествуют
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Стервозность, феминистические взгляды на жизнь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скупость, несерьёзность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Больше времени уделять хобби, ездить на природу как можно чаще
What are your weaknesses?
Самовлюблённая, иногда ленивая
What are your strengths ?
Открытая для общения, добрая
How do friends view you?
Оптимистичная, весёлая
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Настольные игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Фёдор Достоевский, Лев Толстой
What kinds of music do you like?
Imagine Dragons
What is your favourite food?
Красная рыба
What are your favourite films?
Пираты Карибского моря
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Как приручить дракона
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт (сноуборд, бег, зал), готова пробовать любые новые виды спорта. Увлекаюсь маникюром
What is your dream job?
Хобби, которое приносит небольшой доход
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек, любящий своё дело и который увлечен им
Where do you want to live?
Европа или Россия
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Films, Mystery/thriller
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Movies, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, dogs